2024 Gather Round - Ticketing FAQs

Please note that tickets for our 2024 Gather Round game have sold out and are no longer available.

We'll let you know if a second round of tickets becomes available!

Need more help?
For more information on Gather Round, click here.

Tickets will go on-sale on Monday 11 December 2024. AFL and Club members will have access to an exclusive priority redemption window.

AFL & Club Members Priority Redemption Window
Monday 11 December
12:30pm (AEDT) / 12pm (ACDT) / 9:30am (WST

General Public On-Sale
Tuesday 12 December
12:30pm (AEDT) / 12pm (ACDT) / 9:30am (WST)

Tickets for all matches will be available via Ticketek.

Up to 10 tickets can be redeemed or purchased in one transaction.

AFL and club access members can access the priority redemption window and redeem a free ticket for Gather Round.

Non-access members will have to wait until the general public on-sale to purchase tickets.

Members will be provided with a single-use voucher code to input at the start of the ticket buy-flow on Ticketek.

The code will be a 12-character, alpha-numeric code. This code will only unlock benefits for AFL and club access members.

Club membership barcodes will not unlock any benefits or access for Gather Round.

Non-access members will have to wait until the general public on-sale to purchase tickets.

We will communicate directly with our access members to provide them with their voucher code.

No, during the priority on-sale period AFL and club access members will be able to redeem their free ticket(s) only.
No additional tickets will be available for purchase at this time. One ticket can be redeemed per voucher code up to the transaction limit of 10 tickets.
AFL and club access members can only purchase additional tickets during the general public on-sale.

The voucher code is valid both in the member priority redemption window and in the general public on-sale, with tickets subject to availability.
From the commencement of the general public on-sale, the voucher code also entitles the holder to purchase tickets at a discounted member-exclusive price.